Mindful Monday #5: Rain on the Sunroof

I’m late posting today as we travelled from Vancouver back to Vancouver Island. I envisioned taking a lovely landscape from the deck of the ferry. When baby fell asleep 5 minutes before driving onto the ferry, we decided to camp out in the car while she napped. So here is my photo, taken with my iPhone, from the backseat of my car, while baby slept. I think some areas of the image look like an pencil crayon drawing or etching.

Rainsunroof

Leave a Reply

